Freshmen Yearbook Achieves at ASPA

Congratulations to the following freshmen yearbook staff members for their achievements at the Arkansas Scholastic Press Association's Spring Convention:

Lauran Belk - Superior in Academic Photo and Best of ASPA

Aryonnah Briggs - Superior in Sports Layout

Cassidy Fontinel - Excellent in People Layout

Paige Fuhrman - Excellent in Academic Layout, Excellent in Academic Copy, Writer of the Year runner up

Hannah Jetton - Superior in Index Layout, Excellent in Theme Photo, Designer of the Year

Isabel Longnecker - Excellent in Student Life Layout

Savannah Ray - Excellent in Environmental Portrait

Madison Waltz - Superior in Sports Copy, Excellent in Student Life Copy, Writer of the Year

Staff - Superior in Special Coverage and Best of ASPA, Superior in Theme Development, Excellent in Cover Design