Ten Selected for AR Governor’s School

Ten Bryant High School nominees were selected for the 2017 Arkansas Governor’s School (AGS) taking place June 11-July 22 at Hendrix College. Selection is based on a combination of ability and interest and is highly competitive.  Congratulations to:


Dahlia Bray

Sydney Calvert

Carissa Colclasure

Emily Culbreath

Zoe Eudy-Hill

Eric Helms

Landen Ho

Jesse Kinder

Macie Morton

Jack Suarez